+81 454734155
  • 11770601
  • 64270732
  • 11771032
  • 68248799

大和Roynet酒店新横滨

“★舒适的空间,放松你的头脑和身体★

即使在标准间有18平方米,还有一张154厘米宽的双人床。

所有客房均配备免费无线网络连接,加湿功能空气净化器,40寸电视机,空调,冰箱,电热水壶,熨裤机,睡衣,长桌和导演椅。在浴室里,我们有一个负离子干燥器,一个牙刷,一个发刷,棉签,剃须刀,一个浴巾和一个棉毛巾洗涤身体。
自动售货机角落,投币式洗衣机,微波炉,大厅内的制冰机。

地理位置优越,距离JR新横滨站约4分钟步行约2分钟,距离横滨市级地铁蓝线新横滨站7号出口步行约2分钟,步行约2分钟即可抵达横滨体育场,步行15分钟日产体育场
因为新横滨站是新干线车站,新干线的品川是8分钟(1,290日元的免费座位)·20分钟到东京站(1,360日元的免费座位),15分钟到市内地铁蓝线的横滨站JR横滨线和东急东横道,乘火车35分钟即可到达横滨唐人街,方便出行。
请用作商务和观光的基地。
关闭

+81 454734155
  • 11770601
  • 64270732
  • 11771032
  • 68248799

Daiwa Roynet Hotel Shin-Yokohama

"★ Cozy space to relax your mind and body ★

Even in the standard room has 18 square meters and there is a double bed of 154 cm wide.

All rooms are equipped with free Wi-Fi, humidifying function air purifier, 40 inch TV, air conditioner, refrigerator, electric kettle, trouser press, nightwear, long desk and director chair. In the bathroom we have a minus ion dryer, a toothbrush set, a hairbrush, a cotton swab, a shaver, a bath towel and a cotton towel for washing body.
There is a vending machine corner, coin laundry, a microwave oven, an ice machine in the hall.

Location is superb, about 4 minutes on foot from JR Shin-Yokohama station, about 2 minutes on foot from Yokohama municipal subway blue line Shin-Yokohama station 7th exit, and about 2 minutes on foot to the Yokohama Arena and 15 minutes on foot to Nissan Stadium.
Because Shin-Yokohama station is a Shinkansen station, it is 8 minutes to Shinagawa by Shinkansen (1,290 yen for free seat) · 20 minutes to Tokyo station (1,360 yen for free seat), 15 minutes to Yokohama station by municipal subway blue line at JR Yokohama line and Tokyu Toyoko, It is convenient for going out as it is 35 minutes by train to Yokohama Chinatown with the line.
Please use as a base for both business and sightseeing.
Close