Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Maze283
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    21 April 2018

    Good chain hotel

    The bed and pillow are too soft for me. Water temperature is not stable.
    Just a few minutes walk from shin-yokohama station. There're many restaurants, coffee shop, and convenient store. Clean and valuable.
    jeonghwa
    kr

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    Perfect accommodation to visit Yokohama arena. Definitely I will stay again here next time.
    jp

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Pleasant

    Free WiFi in the room ...the wifi signal in the room is fluctuating and sometimes drops .
    The room is wide compared to other hotels I stayed in before in Japan . Also ,it is clean and amenities are available .
    MANJUNATHA
    in

    Review score

    9.0
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ABHIJIT
    in

    Review score

    5.4
    17 March 2018
    We had to cancel one night and checkout earlier due to change in business plan. Booking.com confirmed that they will not charge any cancellation but hotel charged huse cancellation plus additional late checkout for extra 10 minutes. The staff took more than hour to prepare invoice and said only sorry but we missed our Shinkansen train. Very poor staff service at the reception desk.
    Very small breakfast.
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    8 March 2018

    comfortable stay close to shin yokohama station

    the multi charger on desk was a bit outdated, did not have the modern apple port, no biggie
    friendly staff, clean spacious rooms for japan
    singapore
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    5 March 2018

    good location & value

    nil
    centrally located
    Torey
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    17 February 2018

    Great for a quick visit!

    Unfortunately we didn't stay as long as we would have liked. Other than that, we were completely happy.
    Everything about this hotel was convenient, and we wish we could have stayed longer.
    YP Wu
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    18 November 2017

    easy and cozy!

    MAN
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    5 November 2017

    near train station,feeling piece

    good location
    Márcia
    pt

    Review score

    7.9
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    26 September 2017

    Perfect location for the visitors for the concert at Yokohama arena.

    Accumulated dust in the room.
    Location was perfect. Really close to the Yokohama arena (1 minute by walk). Quiet atmosphere, kind reception. Room was neat and quite clean. You can also take the limousine bus heading to Haneda int'l airport in front of the Prince hotel which is located 5 minutes away from Daiwa Ryonet Hotel.
    Keechilat
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2017
    Excellent location very close to Yokohama Arena and Shin-Yokohama station. The machine checkout process was very smooth. I'm used to hotel staff speaking to me as little as possible or even trying to avoid me, so I was pleasantly surprised that staff during check in/out made polite small talk and asked questions about my stay. A+ customer service. The room itself was comfortable and clean. I was also given a choice of various bath related products and drip coffee at check in.
    Carolyne
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    17 August 2017

    Clean, comfortable, well run hotel.

    Nothing
    The bed was very comfortable, the room was spotlessly clean and the staff were extremely helpful.
    Sabrina Yu
    hk

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2017
    Location is wonderful. Just 3 mins to Yokohama Arena so it's the first choice if you are going for concert! Walking distance to JR / train and very quite, comfortable to stay. Thanks so much for the upgrade and it's super nice to have the aroma lamp at the room. Super kind and helpful staffs. Definitely will be back next time!
    Ma Rochelle
    ae

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2017

    We had an excellent stay. Location was very good. Polite and Friendly Staff

    Nothing
    Toiletries, nice bed and very clean
    Wes_Lee
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2017

    Friendly hotel 5 min walk from Shin Yokohama station.

    Professional, courteous front desk reception. Speaks good English. Room and bathroom are adequately sized for 2 people.
Loading reviews