This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Torey
    tw
    8.8
    17 February 2018
    Great for a quick visit!
    Unfortunately we didn't stay as long as we would have liked. Other than that, we were completely happy.
    Everything about this hotel was convenient, and we wish we could have stayed longer.
    YP Wu
    tw
    8.3
    18 November 2017
    easy and cozy!
    MAN
    cn
    8.8
    5 November 2017
    near train station,feeling piece
    good location
    Márcia
    pt
    7.9
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kr
    9.2
    26 September 2017
    Perfect location for the visitors for the concert at Yokohama arena.
    Accumulated dust in the room.
    Location was perfect. Really close to the Yokohama arena (1 minute by walk). Quiet atmosphere, kind reception. Room was neat and quite clean. You can also take the limousine bus heading to Haneda int'l airport in front of the Prince hotel which is located 5 minutes away from Daiwa Ryonet Hotel.
    Keechilat
    in
    8.8
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    jp
    9.6
    15 September 2017
    Excellent location very close to Yokohama Arena and Shin-Yokohama station. The machine checkout process was very smooth. I'm used to hotel staff speaking to me as little as possible or even trying to avoid me, so I was pleasantly surprised that staff during check in/out made polite small talk and asked questions about my stay. A+ customer service. The room itself was comfortable and clean. I was also given a choice of various bath related products and drip coffee at check in.
    Carolyne
    au
    9.2
    17 August 2017
    Clean, comfortable, well run hotel.
    Nothing
    The bed was very comfortable, the room was spotlessly clean and the staff were extremely helpful.
    Sabrina Yu
    hk
    10
    11 August 2017
    Location is wonderful. Just 3 mins to Yokohama Arena so it's the first choice if you are going for concert! Walking distance to JR / train and very quite, comfortable to stay. Thanks so much for the upgrade and it's super nice to have the aroma lamp at the room. Super kind and helpful staffs. Definitely will be back next time!
    Ma Rochelle
    ae
    10
    26 June 2017
    We had an excellent stay. Location was very good. Polite and Friendly Staff
    Nothing
    Toiletries, nice bed and very clean
    Wes_Lee
    au
    9.2
    11 June 2017
    Friendly hotel 5 min walk from Shin Yokohama station.
    Professional, courteous front desk reception. Speaks good English. Room and bathroom are adequately sized for 2 people.
    EB
    au
    8.3
    22 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fluffyvla
    au
    9.6
    24 January 2017
    Nice hotel, close to Shin-Yokohama Station
    Very conveniently located hotel close to Shin-Yokohama and a lot of shopping and food retail facilities surrounding it. Also walking distance to the Ramen Museum.
    John R Glew.
    ca
    10
    1 November 2016
    I cannot think of anything. I have had the good fortune to see much of the world and am probably not too critical of such a hotel as yours. It is clean efficient and well run by a competent staff, I feel very comfortable there and hope to stay again in your Hotels when return to Japan.
    The staff are very helpful, I had stayed there on my last visit to Japan a year ago and the staff were aware that I had been there before even though these were not the same people who had met me the previous year. After I had checked in this year a staff member showed a framed drawing that they had in the office.It is a sketch I had made of the area in front of JR station in Shin Yokohama about a year ago and I had presented this to a very helpful young women on my previous visit to your hotel ( I was told she is presently on maternity leave, I think her name was Shinata ). I have another sketch I was intending to give to the staff this year. Unfortunately I did not have my drawing books with me this time as it was my last day in Japan. However If you wish I could mail this to you. Or bring it with me next time I visit Japan. John R Glew
    Timmy
    id
    7.5
    1 October 2016
    Excelent Choice thank you
    It should have halal food for breakfast
    Location very good, between Yokohama Arena and Shin Yokohama Station
    Marwa
    om
    9.2
    24 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kumiko
    gb
    8.3
    6 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close