후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.6
편안함
8.6
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
8.5
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    cbx
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 17일
    위치가 아레나랑 완전 가까워서 좋았습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    spring2
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일

    아레나 콘서트를 위한다면 추천

    방이 없어서 흡연실을 예약했는데 담배 냄새가 너무 심했어요.
    싱글이었는데 침대가 커서 너무 좋았어요. 직원들도 친절하고 시설도 깨끗하고 좋습니다.
    HEECHUL
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Clement
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Clement
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Leliana Putri
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일

    Everything is very satisfying, but it could be better if it also has a microwave.

    No microwave and the air conditioner's temperature couldn't be set.
    Close with Yokohama Arena and everything is clean. The staff also great!
    Shidan
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 11일

    Good hotel in Yokohama.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Kathy
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 11일
    Hard pillows.
    Very convenient to train station. Room was bigger than I expected. Bed was comfortable.
    Rochell
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 4일
    - the smell at first but went out after few minutes. - no other options for the 500plus yes breakfast. So if you sont like pancake, egg sandwich or sausage for breakfast, then use your coins at the lawson right beside the hotel. - no free parking, but that’s the standard of business hotels in Japan
    -Very very spacious non-smoking twin room - Accessible - cheap western style breakfast - i heard the hotel is near a station - clean and crisp linens. Soft pillows and there are extra pillows on the shelve. - airconditioning was good; no stinky smell and quiet - not noisy
    Rennya
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 4일

    A very standardized hotel with a great location and accessibility to many transit and food options

    none
    A very standardized business hotel with lots of family restaurants and convenience stores in the area. The room was comfortable and the price was worth it. We woke up early in the morning to take the shinkansen from shin-yokohama station and it was easily accessible. Next time I'm in the area, I would stay again
    Maze283
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 21일

    Good chain hotel

    The bed and pillow are too soft for me. Water temperature is not stable.
    Just a few minutes walk from shin-yokohama station. There're many restaurants, coffee shop, and convenient store. Clean and valuable.
    jeonghwa
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 21일
    Perfect accommodation to visit Yokohama arena. Definitely I will stay again here next time.
    nagafumi
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일

    Pleasant

    Free WiFi in the room ...the wifi signal in the room is fluctuating and sometimes drops .
    The room is wide compared to other hotels I stayed in before in Japan . Also ,it is clean and amenities are available .
    Saowarat Ruangsuk
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 8일

    Good location and very convenient.

    Breakfast is so so.
    Few steps to Yokohama arena.
    MANJUNATHA
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    9.0
    2018년 3월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ABHIJIT
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 3월 17일
    We had to cancel one night and checkout earlier due to change in business plan. Booking.com confirmed that they will not charge any cancellation but hotel charged huse cancellation plus additional late checkout for extra 10 minutes. The staff took more than hour to prepare invoice and said only sorry but we missed our Shinkansen train. Very poor staff service at the reception desk.
    Very small breakfast.
    Love to travel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 11일

    Clean and convenient to catch train

    Clean
이용 후기 로딩중