Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hiroshi
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    19 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clement
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clement
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathy
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    11 May 2018
    Hard pillows.
    Very convenient to train station. Room was bigger than I expected. Bed was comfortable.
    Rennya
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    4 May 2018

    A very standardized hotel with a great location and accessibility to many transit and food options

    none
    A very standardized business hotel with lots of family restaurants and convenience stores in the area. The room was comfortable and the price was worth it. We woke up early in the morning to take the shinkansen from shin-yokohama station and it was easily accessible. Next time I'm in the area, I would stay again
    Maze283
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    21 April 2018

    Good chain hotel

    The bed and pillow are too soft for me. Water temperature is not stable.
    Just a few minutes walk from shin-yokohama station. There're many restaurants, coffee shop, and convenient store. Clean and valuable.
    jeonghwa
    kr

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    Perfect accommodation to visit Yokohama arena. Definitely I will stay again here next time.
    jp

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Pleasant

    Free WiFi in the room ...the wifi signal in the room is fluctuating and sometimes drops .
    The room is wide compared to other hotels I stayed in before in Japan . Also ,it is clean and amenities are available .
    MANJUNATHA
    in

    Review score

    9.0
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ABHIJIT
    in

    Review score

    5.4
    17 March 2018
    We had to cancel one night and checkout earlier due to change in business plan. Booking.com confirmed that they will not charge any cancellation but hotel charged huse cancellation plus additional late checkout for extra 10 minutes. The staff took more than hour to prepare invoice and said only sorry but we missed our Shinkansen train. Very poor staff service at the reception desk.
    Very small breakfast.
    Melissa
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    23 September 2018

    It meets all the basic requirements but it's an average hotel in a mediocre location.

    The area itself is pretty bland and uninteresting. We needed to be near family so it was convenient for us, but I wouldn't really recommend staying here otherwise.
    If you need to be near Shin-Yokohama station then this location is convenient, just about a 5-minute walk away. The staff were always kind when we left and returned to the hotel.
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jiaming
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leliana Putri
    jp

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Everything is very satisfying, but it could be better if it also has a microwave.

    No microwave and the air conditioner's temperature couldn't be set.
    Close with Yokohama Arena and everything is clean. The staff also great!
    Shidan
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    11 May 2018

    Good hotel in Yokohama.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Rochell
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    4 May 2018
    - the smell at first but went out after few minutes. - no other options for the 500plus yes breakfast. So if you sont like pancake, egg sandwich or sausage for breakfast, then use your coins at the lawson right beside the hotel. - no free parking, but that’s the standard of business hotels in Japan
    -Very very spacious non-smoking twin room - Accessible - cheap western style breakfast - i heard the hotel is near a station - clean and crisp linens. Soft pillows and there are extra pillows on the shelve. - airconditioning was good; no stinky smell and quiet - not noisy
    nagafumi
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saowarat Ruangsuk
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    8 April 2018

    Good location and very convenient.

    Breakfast is so so.
    Few steps to Yokohama arena.
Loading reviews