点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
8.0
设施
8.5
员工
8.9
性价比
8.1

点评

    wei
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bin
    jp

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年8月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    xiaojian
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LUOWA
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MIN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    会推荐朋友来鬼怒川 居民们在火车站宣传旅游很有意思

    交通有一点点不太方便 步行15分钟吧
    很惬意的小镇上我和老妈都很喜欢
    YI
    kr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Melissa
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月23日

    It meets all the basic requirements but it's an average hotel in a mediocre location.

    The area itself is pretty bland and uninteresting. We needed to be near family so it was convenient for us, but I wouldn't really recommend staying here otherwise.
    If you need to be near Shin-Yokohama station then this location is convenient, just about a 5-minute walk away. The staff were always kind when we left and returned to the hotel.
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hiroshi
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jiaming
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Clement
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Clement
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leliana Putri
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Everything is very satisfying, but it could be better if it also has a microwave.

    No microwave and the air conditioner's temperature couldn't be set.
    Close with Yokohama Arena and everything is clean. The staff also great!
    Shidan
    nl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月11日

    Good hotel in Yokohama.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Kathy
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    Hard pillows.
    Very convenient to train station. Room was bigger than I expected. Bed was comfortable.
    Rochell
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月4日
    - the smell at first but went out after few minutes. - no other options for the 500plus yes breakfast. So if you sont like pancake, egg sandwich or sausage for breakfast, then use your coins at the lawson right beside the hotel. - no free parking, but that’s the standard of business hotels in Japan
    -Very very spacious non-smoking twin room - Accessible - cheap western style breakfast - i heard the hotel is near a station - clean and crisp linens. Soft pillows and there are extra pillows on the shelve. - airconditioning was good; no stinky smell and quiet - not noisy
    Rennya
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月4日

    A very standardized hotel with a great location and accessibility to many transit and food options

    none
    A very standardized business hotel with lots of family restaurants and convenience stores in the area. The room was comfortable and the price was worth it. We woke up early in the morning to take the shinkansen from shin-yokohama station and it was easily accessible. Next time I'm in the area, I would stay again
    Maze283
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月21日

    Good chain hotel

    The bed and pillow are too soft for me. Water temperature is not stable.
    Just a few minutes walk from shin-yokohama station. There're many restaurants, coffee shop, and convenient store. Clean and valuable.
正在载入点评